After 60 days being inactive you credits will disappear

Our system will automatically erase your credits if you stay inactive for more than 60 days, so make sure to complete at least 1 offer on a regular basis. Your account will be recognized as "active" and your credits will be safe :)

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.